

UETF Committee

Ashely Otero, Dist. 1 Julia Youngs, Dist. 2 Vacant, Dist. 3 John Rockwell, Dist. 4 Meaghan Cavanaugh, Dist. 5 Stanley Allen, Dist. 6 Steve Borbas, Dist. 7, Carole Sullivan, Dist. 8 Christopher Couls, Dist. 9 Gabrielle Marie Uballez, At-large Nancy Zastudil, At-large

<u>December 8, 2018</u> 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Anasazi Conference Room, Lower level Convention Center 2 Civic Plaza, Albuquerque, NM

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Agenda
- III. Public Comment (3 minutes)
- IV. Review and Discussion of each 2018-19 Application

9:00 - Breakfast 9:30 –11:00 Review FY 20-21 Applications 11:00-11:15 break 11:15-Noon- Continue review FY 20-21 Applications Noon- 12:30- p.m. Lunch 12:30- 2:00 p.m. Review FY 20-21 Applications 2:00- 2:15 Break 2:15-3:00 Final Discussions

- VI. Score Revisions Process
- VII. Announcements
- VIII. Adjournment: Next Meeting Thursday, December 13, 2018 4-6 p.m. City Hall

Cultural Service Conference room 605.